Remember when I used to post?

Once again I’m reaching a point where I’m apologizing to the small readership that I have (hey Mom) for not posting regularly. As I’ve mentioned briefly before, I graduated in May and found a full time job (YAY!), but now that I’m on a computer all day I have no motivation when I’m home to get on here.

So, from the tips of my fingers punching on this keyboard to my freezing toes that are wishing I had slippers on right now, I am sorry.

I’ll get a post up this weekend, promise! One that I’ve had started but not yet finished. Hard apple cider recipe, anyone? With pictures of my family making their own for the first time? Yesssss.

, ,

  1. #1 by Tawni on December 2, 2011 - 3:04 PM

    I can’t wait to taste!!

  2. #2 by Mom on December 2, 2011 - 11:01 AM

    We should be bottling next weekend and I can’t wait to taste it either (Tawni). 🙂
    PS. How nice to see a post from you, Kayla…Even if it’s not a “real” post. Haha!

Leave a Reply

